2019 DS HR Strategy Forum sold out!

Visit our registration page if you would like to be put on a waiting list: Click here to Register Now! 

The 2019 DS HR Strategy Forum

“The Mindful Workplace 

February 5 & 6, 2019
Toronto Holiday Inn International Airport
970 Dixon Road, Toronto, ON

Are you a member of HRPA?

We are pleased to announce that 5 of our sessions have been approved by the HRPA for Continuing Professional Development credits

 

Check out the Tradeshow Booths at the Forum! 

 

If you have any questions, please contact the DSHR Strategy Project Manager, Ann-Marie Binetti at abinetti@cltoronto.ca

 

 

 

DSHR Strategy Forum Committee

Holly DuffChair, DSHR Strategy Forum CommitteeProfessor, Fanshawe Collegeiamhollyduff@gmail.com
Ann BilodeauCo-chair, HR Strategy Steering CommitteeExecutive Director, KW Habilitation Servicesabilodeau@kwhab.ca
Christine KuepferCo-chair, HR Strategy Steering CommitteeDirector Program Policy Implementation Branch, MCSSchristine.kuepher@ontario.ca
Johah LunodMemberDirect Support Professional, CL Guelphjlunod@gmail.com
Aisha Dag-EllamsMemberProgram Analyst, MCSSaisha.dag-ellams@ontario.ca
Debbie BrayMemberDirector of Human Resources, CL Grimsby-Lincolndbray@cl-grimsbylincoln.ca
Ann-Marie BinettiDSHRS Project ManagerCL Torontoabinetti@cltoronto.ca