Save the Date!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

The 2019 DS HR Strategy Forum is shaping up to be the best ever!

 

Please see the following documents for the great opportunities the Forum has to offer!

 ·       Call for Session Presenters

 ·       Call for nominations for Agency Leadership Award

 ·       Call for nominations for Direct Support Professional Leadership Award

 ·       Travel Subsidy form

 
If you have any questions, please contact the DSHR Strategy Project Manager, Ann-Marie Binetti at abinetti@cltoronto.ca

 

 

 

DSHR Strategy Forum Committee

Holly DuffChair, DSHR Strategy Forum CommitteeProfessor, Fanshawe Collegeiamhollyduff@gmail.com
Ann BilodeauCo-chair, HR Strategy Steering CommitteeExecutive Director, KW Habilitation Servicesabilodeau@kwhab.ca
Christine KuepferCo-chair, HR Strategy Steering CommitteeDirector Program Policy Implementation Branch, MCSSchristine.kuepher@ontario.ca
Johah LunodMemberDirect Support Professional, CL Guelphjlunod@gmail.com
Aisha Dag-EllamsMemberProgram Analyst, MCSSaisha.dag-ellams@ontario.ca
Debbie BrayMemberDirector of Human Resources, CL Grimsby-Lincolndbray@cl-grimsbylincoln.ca
Ann-Marie BinettiDSHRS Project ManagerCL Torontoabinetti@cltoronto.ca