2019 DS HR Strategy Forum sold out!

 

Thank you for making the 2019 DS HR Strategy Forum such a success! 

 

Thank you to our Tradeshow vendors at the Forum! 

 

If you have any questions, please contact the DSHR Strategy Project Manager, Ann-Marie Binetti at abinetti@cltoronto.ca

 

 

 

DSHR Strategy Forum Committee

Holly DuffChair, DSHR Strategy Forum CommitteeProfessor, Fanshawe Collegeiamhollyduff@gmail.com
Ann BilodeauCo-chair, HR Strategy Steering CommitteeExecutive Director, KW Habilitation Servicesabilodeau@kwhab.ca
Christine KuepferCo-chair, HR Strategy Steering CommitteeDirector Program Policy Implementation Branch, MCSSchristine.kuepher@ontario.ca
Johah LunodMemberDirect Support Professional, CL Guelphjlunod@gmail.com
Aisha Dag-EllamsMemberProgram Analyst, MCSSaisha.dag-ellams@ontario.ca
Debbie BrayMemberDirector of Human Resources, CL Grimsby-Lincolndbray@cl-grimsbylincoln.ca
Ann-Marie BinettiDSHRS Project ManagerCL Torontoabinetti@cltoronto.ca