Communications & Marketing Committee Membership


The Communications and Marketing Committee has the mandate to support the ongoing development of the awareness and marketing strategy for Ontario’s Developmental Services and to promote consistent communications and branding of the Strategy.

Committee Chair: 

Michelle Marshall

Committee Members:

NamePositionAgency/MinistryContact Information
Michelle MarshallChairExecutive Director, Participation House
Sionainn Pryce-HynesMemberManager of Public Relations, Middlesex Community
Lisa HolmesMemberManager, Eastern Region Community Network of Specialized Care/
 Mark Benner Member Professor, Fanshawe College
Debbie BrayMemberHR Director, CL
Ann-Marie BinettiProject ManagerDS HR
Patricia LamarcheMember  
Matthew PoirierMemberManager, Policy & Stakeholder Relations, CL


Documents and Resources:

Historical Documents: