Core Competencies Implementation Committee Membership

Mandate:

To oversee and guide the province wide implementation of Core Competencies in Ontario’s Developmental Services Sector.

Committee Chair:

Sandra McNamara

Committee Members:

NamePositionAgency/MinistryContact Information
Sandra McNamaraChairExecutive Director, Community Living North Grenvillesmcnamara@communitylivingnorthgrenville.ca
Leslie SteevesMember & Regional ChampionHuman Resources Director, Community Living Campbellford/Brightonlsteeves@communitylivingcampbellford.com
Chantelle LalondeMember & Regional ChampionHR Office Manager, The Ottawa Rotary Homechantellel@rotaryhome.on.ca
Sylvie BelangerSteering CommitteeExecutive Director, Community Living West Nipissingsylviebelanger@vianet.ca
Brigette O'NeillMember & Regional ChampionDirector of Support Services, Brantwood Community Servicesboneill@brantwood.ca
Ann-Marie BinettiProject ManagerDS HR Strategyabinetti@cltoronto.ca
Kim LePineMember & Regional ChampionCommunity Support Services Supervisor, CL Fort Frances & Districtklepine@clfortfrances.com
Cindy ChappellMember & Regional ChampionHR Coordinator, Ongwanadacchappell@ongwanada.com
Doris ManiaccoMember & Regional ChampionManager HR, CL Oshawa Claringtondmaniacco@communitylivingoc.ca
Rachel BlumMember & Regional ChampionHR Manager, Norfolk Association for Community Livingrachel@nacl.ca
Debbie BrayMember & Regional ChampionDirector of Human Resources, CL Grimsby-Lincolndbray@cl-grimsbylincoln.ca
Noor MuftiMember & Regional ChampionEmployment Services Supervisor, CL Grimsby-Lincoln 

 

For protected information and details about Communications and Marketing, please visit the Agency Login webpage.

Please note that login information was only supplied to agencies who have implemented core competencies. These agencies would have received a password. If you have implemented Core Compentencies and haven't received a password, contact the Project Coordinator.

Documents and Resources: