Talent Management & Succession Planning Committee Membership

Mandate:

The Talent Management and Succession Planning sub-committee has been established to develop a succession planning framework for the Developmental Services sector in Ontario, using recommendations developed on April 25, 2012 during the Creating a Practical Strategy to Support Executive Succession in Ontario’s Developmental Services Sector session and existing succession planning and talent management resources and models from across Canada and internationally in a variety of non-profit and for-profit sectors.

Committee Chair: 

Bruce Wilson

Committee Members:

NamePositionAgency/MinistryContact Information
Bruce WilsonChairVP Human Resources, MCYS/DS rep, Surrey Place Centrebruce.wilson@surreyplace.on.ca
Mike CoxonMemberCEO, The Mills Community Support Corp.mcoxon@themills.on.ca
Ann-Marie BinettiProject ManagerDS HR Strategyabinetti@cltoronto.ca
Robert HickeyMember & Steering Committee ChairBoard Chair, Community Living Kingston/School of Policy Studies, Queen's Universityhickeyr@queensu.ca
Trevor HunterMemberKing's University Collegetrevor.hunter@uwo.ca
Laura HanleyMemberOperations Director, Community Living Guelph-Wellingtonlhanley@clgw.ca
Laura WatsonMemberManager of Leadership Development & Global Education, Christian Horizonslwatson@christian-horizons.org
Melodie CookMemberOperations Director, Community Living Windsormelodie@clwindsor.org
Lucia PinteaMemberSenior Policy Advisor, MCSSlucia.pintea@ontario.ca

 

Documents and Resources: