Contact Us

Developmental Services Human Resource Strategy
Steering Committee Members 

Name: Ann Bilodeau
Position: Co-chair, DSHR Strategy Steering Committee
Agency/ Ministry: Executive Director; KW Habilitation Services
Contact Information:  abilodeau@kwhab.ca

Name: Christine Kuepfer
Position:  Co-chair, DSHR Strategy Steering Committee
Agency/ Ministry: Director, Program Policy Implementation Branch, MCSS
Contact Information: Christine.kuepher@ontario.ca

Name: Barbara Simmons
Position: Past Co-chair, DSHR Strategy Steering Committee
Agency/ Ministry: Director, Community Supports Policy Branch, MCSS
Contact Information:  Barbara.Simmons@ontario.ca

Name: Steve Finlay
Position: 
Past Co-chair, DSHR Strategy Steering Committee
Agency/ Ministry:
 CEO; Surrey Place Centre
Contact Information: 
steve.finlay@surreyplace.on.ca

Name: Sandra McNamara
Position: Member, Chair of Core Competencies Provincial Implementation Committee
Agency/ Ministry: Executive Director;  CL North Grenville
Contact Information:  SMcNamara@communitylivingnorthgrenville

Name: Bruce Wilson
Position: Member Chair of Talent Management and Succession Planning Committee
Agency/Ministry: VP Human Resource;  Surrey Place Centre
Contact Information: Bruce.Wilson@surryplace.on.ca

Name:  Cathy Parker
Position: Member, Chair of DSHRS Marketing and Communications Committee
Agency/ Ministry:  Chief Executive Officer; Community Living Durham North
Contact Information: cathy@cldn.ca

Name:  Holly Duff
Position: Member, Chair of Forum Committee
Agency/ Ministry:  Professor; Fanshaw College
Contact Information: hduff@fanshawec.ca  

Name:  Indu Radhakrishnan  
Position: Member, Chair of WDHRPIC Task Groups  
Agency/ Ministry:  Manager of Organizational Development; CL London  
Contact Information: indu.radhakrishnan@cll.on.ca   

Name: Joe Persaud
Position: Member
Agency/ Ministry: Regional Executive Director; Community Living Toronto
Contact Information: Joe.persaud@cltoronto.ca

Name: Sylvie Belanger
Position: Member
Agency/ Ministry: E.D. CL West Nipissing
Contact Information: sylviebelanger@vianet.ca

Name: Robert Hickey
Position: Member
Agency/ Ministry: Faculty, Queen’s University
Contact Information:  hickeyr@queensu.ca

Name: Lucia Pintea
Position: Member
Agency/ Ministry: Senior Policy Advisor, MCSS
Contact Information:  Lucia.Pintea@ontario.ca

Name: Ann-Marie Binetti
Position: Member
Agency/ Ministry: DS HR Strategy Project Manager
Contact Information: (416) 561-3963  abinetti@cltoronto.ca